Apartment Reviews for Gloria Park Villas Apartments in Las Vegas

4.7 | 33 Reviews

3625 S. Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV, 89103
(702) 252-7275

https://www.gloriaparkvillas.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At Gloria Park Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


E
10/3/2019

Beautiful and nice place. I love it
J
10/3/2019

Amazing place to live.... Love it!!
R
10/3/2019

The customer service was exceptional. Vianni really made me feel special. I will definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
I
9/10/2019

The lady in the office Jennifer is awesome! my move in was stress free and my apartment is just so beautiful and bug free! keep it up Gloria Parks
Apartment Reviews for Gloria Park Villas Apartments in Las Vegas
5/4/2019

I'm a former real estate and nature photographer as well as a resident here in Gloria Park Villas. This complex is the best-kept secret in Vegas' Chinatown!...
J
4/4/2019

Clean, bug free and safe apartments. Loved the pools
I
4/3/2019

My parents applied at Gloria Park Villas and the staff made it such an easy process. My parents were moving from California and were in a rush to lease an...
M
10/28/2018

Im so happy be here gloria park villas
R
10/23/2018

Apartments are very spacious and renovated. The Office staff is nice and helpful. This is a great place to live! Yoga on Saturdays, pool parties, community yard sales!! Cant get any better than this.
4
5/18/2018

Great location very clean and they fix what ever ypu need really fast been here for over 2 year they do have rent incress every yeat but i feel everything is going up in vegas
O
12/13/2017

Really great place!!!
E
6/11/2016

(Translated by Google) Because it is a good place to start your life (Original) Porque es un buen lugar para empezar tu vida
A
6/21/2015

I love living here I've been here for one year my lease is over July 31 2015 I really hate that I have to move due to the rent increase that's the only reason why I have decided to move....This place is Extremely clean very quiet and friendly staff Silvia & Carlos are awesome!!!Silva is the reason I moved in how she found my # I don't know but one day out of the blue she called me I scheduled an appointment and next thing i know I was moving in....I'm so very sad that I have to move I almost want to cry but it's life and really enjoyed my time staying here...One thing I really like is you can pay your rent with your debit card that's awesome I wish all apartments were set up like that. If I get a better job making more money I will be moving back here but for now I will say this place was truly the best apartment thus far that I've rented in Vegas I will miss calling this my home....Gloria park is an awesome safe, clean place to live!!!
J
4/14/2014

(Translated by Google) very good (Original) Muy bien
D
7/2/2012

Justo moved in like the place so far. Clean,quiet, walls are thin and you can hear the neighbors i dont mind if they keep it low . Vaulted ceilings renovated apartments ceiling fans. The only thing is parking my parking space is half a mile away , just an exaggeration but it is far and my vehicle out of viewing area. When other neighboss have parking right in front of apartment .