Apartment Reviews for Gloria Park Villas Apartments in Las Vegas

4.8 | 77 Reviews

3625 S. Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV, 89103
(702) 252-7275

https://www.gloriaparkvillas.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At Gloria Park Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


G
9/23/2021

Verified Resident

I was a resident at Gloria Park Villas from Sep 1993 thru May 2021. I lived in both 1 bdrm 1 bath and 2 bdrm 2 baths. In fact, I may be one of the longest residents at the complex. So take my review to heart. It is an excellent and well-run apartment community. The leasing staff is exceptional and very well run. Silva is well versed in her job and provides excellent customer service to any and all residents. The maintenance staff is TOP NOTCH. Any issues I had over the years (which were few) were taken care of quickly. Anyone looking for a great place to call home should put GLORIA PARK VILLAS at the top of their list. I may be returning to Las Vegas in July 2022 and rest assured that I hope to once again reside here. This complex is 5 stars no doubt about it. GEORGE B. KEELEY, CMSgt, USAF (Ret)
K
7/14/2021

I lived at Gloria Park Villas from 2018 to 2021 and loved the experience! It is truly a hidden gem in its neighborhood in Las Vegas nestled next to a number of great restaurants (within walking distance) like Zen Curry, Sushi Neko, Sparrow+Wolf, and Ramen Sora and only a short driving distance to the main Las Vegas strip and Fashion Show mall. I lived in a corner second floor apartment which was fantastic - spacious living room, granite countertops, private deck/patio, and in-unit washer/dryer. The community is also gated allowing for safety and privacy. It was very clean with staff routinely maintaining the grounds to keep them presentable. The community has a number of pools and a gym which were great as well. Having lived on the East Coast and Midwest, this location was easily the best in terms of cost, quality, amenities, and nearby entertainment. Last but not least, the staff (Silvia and Ethan) was always very responsive, prompt, courteous and helpful in regard to any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend Gloria Park Villas to anyone considering moving to Las Vegas!
M
7/5/2021

I initially gave this apt complex 2 stars due to maintenance issues. However after posting my review they have been more attentive. So, I've changed my review to 4 stars.
E
6/4/2021

Verified Resident

Jay from Maintance did a great job on Sunday!
Y
5/8/2021

Verified Resident

Finally a place I can call a home. I’ve being leaving here for a few years now and I’m very pleased with the way they handle every issue I may come across with. Maintenance always on top of minor problems in my apartment, and staff in the office always very professional and friendly they always make me feel welcome. I highly recommend this place.
A
5/4/2021

Verified Resident

Good place to live. My. Dog loves it too
N
3/24/2021

Verified Resident

Enrique was great - fixed my fridge lickity split!
O
3/23/2021

My friend stay on this community for 2 years and new maintenance team is amazing, Henry Enrique he always fix our problems really fast
J
3/10/2021

We love this place the community is always clean and quiet the leasing agentes alway ready to help, the manager is pleasant and has change this place around for the best!!
P
2/23/2021

Verified Resident

a great place to call "home". The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, Ethan gave me a tour and was quick to attend to any problems that arise . I found the place beautiful and rented an apartment, I highly recommend this place The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. The workout rooms are open 24//7 are rarely crowded and the pool area is lovely. I live alone here and could not feel safer anywhere else....a beautiful neighborhood with parks and trails. a great place to call "home". The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, Ethan gave me a tour and was quick to attend to any problems that arise . I found the place beautiful and rented an apartment, I highly recommend this place The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. The workout rooms are open 24//7 are rarely crowded and the pool area is lovely. I live alone here and could not feel safer anywhere else....a beautiful neighborhood with parks and trails. a great place to call "home". The entire staff always greets you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, Ethan gave me a tour and was quick to attend to any problems that arise . I found the place beautiful and rented an apartment, I highly recommend this place The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers and the pool area is lovely. I live alone here and I could not feel safer anywhere else.
L
2/23/2021

Verified Resident

My husband and I have lived here for 2 years and have no complaints! Our apartment is renovated with updated countertops and flooring. The location is convenient to our work and many restaurant choices that are walking distance. The office staff is always friend and helpful. I always refer family and friends looking to locate to this area of town!
N
2/22/2021

Just wanted to leave a review for GPV just recently moved in and the staff/office has been so great, the grounds and appearance of the building is always clean also very quite even at night, so far so good I would definitely recommend to a friend.
S
10/1/2020

We went today to look for a 2 bedroom apartment. Ethan, the leasing agent was so informative. He went over availability with us. He went over all the...
S
10/1/2020

We went today to look for a 2 bedroom apartment. Ethan, the leasing agent was so informative. He went over availability with us. He went over all the...
E
10/3/2019

Beautiful and nice place. I love it
E
10/3/2019

Beautiful and nice place. I love it
J
10/3/2019

Amazing place to live.... Love it!!
J
10/3/2019

Amazing place to live.... Love it!!
R
10/3/2019

The customer service was exceptional. Vianni really made me feel special. I will definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
I
9/10/2019

The lady in the office Jennifer is awesome! my move in was stress free and my apartment is just so beautiful and bug free! keep it up Gloria Parks
I
9/10/2019

The lady in the office Jennifer is awesome! my move in was stress free and my apartment is just so beautiful and bug free! keep it up Gloria Parks
Apartment Reviews for Gloria Park Villas Apartments in Las Vegas
5/4/2019

I'm a former real estate and nature photographer as well as a resident here in Gloria Park Villas. This complex is the best-kept secret in Vegas' Chinatown!...
J
4/4/2019

Clean, bug free and safe apartments. Loved the pools
J
4/4/2019

Clean, bug free and safe apartments. Loved the pools
I
4/3/2019

My parents applied at Gloria Park Villas and the staff made it such an easy process. My parents were moving from California and were in a rush to lease an...
Apartment Reviews for Gloria Park Villas Apartments in Las Vegas
4/3/2019

My parents applied at Gloria Park Villas and the staff made it such an easy process. My parents were moving from California and were in a rush to lease an...
M
10/28/2018

Im so happy be here gloria park villas
M
10/28/2018

Im so happy be here gloria park villas
R
10/23/2018

Apartments are very spacious and renovated. The Office staff is nice and helpful. This is a great place to live! Yoga on Saturdays, pool parties, community yard sales!! Cant get any better than this.
R
10/23/2018

Apartments are very spacious and renovated. The Office staff is nice and helpful. This is a great place to live! Yoga on Saturdays, pool parties, community yard sales!! Cant get any better than this.
R
10/23/2018

Apartments are very spacious and renovated. The Office staff is nice and helpful. This is a great place to live! Yoga on Saturdays, pool parties, community yard sales!! Cant get any better than this.
4
5/18/2018

Great location very clean and they fix what ever ypu need really fast been here for over 2 year they do have rent incress every yeat but i feel everything is going up in vegas
4
5/18/2018

Great location very clean and they fix what ever ypu need really fast been here for over 2 year they do have rent incress every yeat but i feel everything is going up in vegas
O
12/13/2017

Really great place!!!
O
12/13/2017

Really great place!!!
E
6/11/2016

(Translated by Google) Because it is a good place to start your life (Original) Porque es un buen lugar para empezar tu vida
A
6/21/2015

I love living here I've been here for one year my lease is over July 31 2015 I really hate that I have to move due to the rent increase that's the only reason why I have decided to move....This place is Extremely clean very quiet and friendly staff Silvia & Carlos are awesome!!!Silva is the reason I moved in how she found my # I don't know but one day out of the blue she called me I scheduled an appointment and next thing i know I was moving in....I'm so very sad that I have to move I almost want to cry but it's life and really enjoyed my time staying here...One thing I really like is you can pay your rent with your debit card that's awesome I wish all apartments were set up like that. If I get a better job making more money I will be moving back here but for now I will say this place was truly the best apartment thus far that I've rented in Vegas I will miss calling this my home....Gloria park is an awesome safe, clean place to live!!!
A
6/21/2015

I love living here I've been here for one year my lease is over July 31 2015 I really hate that I have to move due to the rent increase that's the only reason why I have decided to move....This place is Extremely clean very quiet and friendly staff Silvia & Carlos are awesome!!!Silva is the reason I moved in how she found my # I don't know but one day out of the blue she called me I scheduled an appointment and next thing i know I was moving in....I'm so very sad that I have to move I almost want to cry but it's life and really enjoyed my time staying here...One thing I really like is you can pay your rent with your debit card that's awesome I wish all apartments were set up like that. If I get a better job making more money I will be moving back here but for now I will say this place was truly the best apartment thus far that I've rented in Vegas I will miss calling this my home....Gloria park is an awesome safe, clean place to live!!!
E
5/14/2014

I've lived here for about 3 years in both the 1bed/1bath and 2bed/2bath floor plans. The location is good. It is very close to everything including the Strip, so if you work at one of the hotels, the commute is super short. Food options are awesome, as you would expect living in China Town. The closest legit department store is Target on Rainbow/SprgMtn, so it's a bit of a drive for that, and groceries, the best place far-and-away is Sprouts on Rainbow/Flamingo. Drivers in the area suck, unsurprisingly, and traffic on Spring Mountain can get pretty bad at certain times of the day, however there are enough cross-streets that you can navigate around any major accidents. Another plus, you can also take Decatur to the 215 or 95 with relative ease, which can be nice when the 15 has heavy traffic (Fri/Sun) Management was always good to me for the most part. They responded to any maintenance and pest issues very quickly. Bugs were only ever a minor issue while I was there. All the floor plans are very spacious and the kitchens are pretty nice, carpet is okay but not amazing, and the ceilings are pretty tall. Now, the reason I am leaving is because I had a less than stellar neighbor, but in my first apartment and for most of the time I was in my current apartment I didn't have too many issues with people. Sadly, while I have voiced my concerns of my neighbor repeatedly, he has persisted as an issue enough that I have decided to leave. However, I don't blame the management staff for this issue, and I would say, if you are planning on moving in, try to get a sense of the people you will be living around, because by the time you read this review, your situation will be completely different than mine. Overall, I would recommend the complex. It's slightly more expensive than other apartments in the area, but I thought it was worth the money. However, if the range of locations you are looking at is bigger, there may be better options.
F
4/30/2014

I lived here for a total of 4 years and would have stayed if I wasn't purchasing a home. They are located on Spring Mountain and Decatur which is pretty...
J
4/14/2014

(Translated by Google) very good (Original) Muy bien
D
7/2/2012

Justo moved in like the place so far. Clean,quiet, walls are thin and you can hear the neighbors i dont mind if they keep it low . Vaulted ceilings renovated apartments ceiling fans. The only thing is parking my parking space is half a mile away , just an exaggeration but it is far and my vehicle out of viewing area. When other neighboss have parking right in front of apartment .